Season’s Greetings

Happy Sunday Y’all! 🙂

I know it’s been some time since I last posted. With the holidays upon us, I’ve been one very busy girl. Between celebrating birthdays and getting together with family and friends, I’ve literally been non-stop. I can barely take some time to breathe.

…but even though I’ve been really busy, I’ve honestly been enjoying every single minute of it!

For awhile there, I was absolutely dreading Christmas, considering it will be my first one alone in literally 7 years, but now, I’m surprised to say that I’m actually really looking forward to it! I can’t wait to spend time with all of my family, and I’m so glad that I’ll finally have a chance to relax for a few days, without the stresses of work. Plus, we’re doing things a little different this year, which is pretty awesome, in my book. Change is exactly what I need right now, so I’m all for it!

I’m also really looking forward to 2015. I expect to make some big changes and decisions in my life, but I’m not rushing into any of that right now. I’m just really getting excited about all the different kind of possibilities I’m now facing. It’s just a matter of figuring out exactly which path I’d like to take. But don’t worry, I will keep all of you posted on all of that when the time comes 🙂

For now, I’m just continuing to surround myself with all of those super amazing people in my life who keep me grounded and make me so happy. They’re seriously the best and such an incredible blessing! I don’t know how many times I can say that to prove my point, but it’s true. To all of you amazing people (I’m pretty sure you all know exactly who you are), I love each and everyone of you dearly, and I’m so grateful that you are all part of my life 🙂

So, with that being said, I just want to take this time to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! I hope all of you will cherish the time you spend with your family and friends this holiday season!

To those of you who will be celebrating the holidays this year without a loved one, I will keep you in my thoughts and prayers. I hope that you will be able to find a reason to smile this Christmas, whether it’s laughing at a funny gift you may receive or seeing the joy and happiness on your friends’ and family’s faces. I pray that you will be able to find peace this Christmas, and all year long.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year everyone!

I’ll be back after the craziness of the holiday season is over 🙂

Love,

Jordan

Leave a Reply

